Virtual Tour


 

Contact the school on 9803 8311 or email burwood.heights.ps@education.vic.gov.au for more information or to book a tour.

 

 

2023 Term Four Tour dates

Thursday 12th October- School tour

Friday 13th October- Kindergarten & School Tour

Thursday 19th October- Kindergarten & School Tour

Friday 20th October- School Tour

Thursday 26th October- School Tour

Friday 27th October- Kindergarten & School Tour

Wednesday 1st November- Kindergarten & School Tour

Thursday 9th November- School Tour

Friday 10th November- Kindergarten & School Tour

Friday 17th November- School Tour

Wednesday 22nd November- School Tour

Thursday 30th November- School Tour

Friday 1st December- Kindergarten & School Tour

 

If you would like to book a school or school and kindergarten tour, please complete the form below and indicate your preferred date. All tours commence at 9:30am. 

 

School Tour Bookings





 

Click here to see a video about the Prep Curriculum at Burwood Heights Primary School

 

Click here to download a 2023 enrolment form

 

Click here to download a 2024 enrolment form